Feedback

We at Seimo Seito aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Dumfries. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality
foodHub


Andy, 05 Jul 2020

Great service

Corinne, 04 Jul 2020

  Reply : Thank you very much for the feedback

Great food, great service.

Laura, 27 Jun 2020

  Reply : Thank you very much for the feedback

Quite a lot of potato.

David, 25 Jun 2020

foodHub

Brilliant service, food was delicious best Indian food I tasted so far in dumfries!! Even had a giggle at my username (which has changed)

Nathan, 18 Jun 2020

  Reply : Lol was it tinnyballs??? but thanks for the positive feedback

foodHub

Ordered a large chips and donner meat it just covered the bottom of the box very disappointed and was a waste of money

PuRe, 17 Jun 2020

  Reply : Hi their sorry about your experience. At that time of night i was short of donner. I did try to contact you on the number you had provided but kept saying unable to connect your call. Next tym if you order just mention it in the comments and ill give you 1 for free.

foodHub


Gordon, 13 Jun 2020

can I get my phone I left in a lift to 14 mcfarlane avenue I will pay £5 Ill see them outside

Ryan Murray , 12 Jun 2020

  Reply : Got it sorted mate.

Always excellent food from here with quick delivery, food piping hot

Scott, 12 Jun 2020

foodHub

Amazing

Alex, 07 Jun 2020

The best in dumfries

Andrew, 03 Jun 2020

Hi. I have recently moved to London and I really miss your kebabs. Nothing like it down here. I was really hoping you could send me your chilli sauce recipie so I can make it myself to remind me of home. I would be great full and next time I’m home I will pop a bottle of whisky into the shop as a thank you

John Smith, 31 May 2020

  Reply : Hi john how you doing. Its seimo seito here. Buddy our chilli sauce recipe is a family made recipe 30 years old. Unfortunately i cannot give the recipe out. What i can do is. Next time before you come up to dumfries i can make a batch for you. Ie 5 lite or 10litre. It will not go off. No ingredients in it that will go off. Actually the longer tou keep it the spicier it gets.

one of your people messed up the orders. I ordered a vegetarian feast with spicy mince. I still have to wait for 50 mins. What happened? I received the wrong pizza.

Mara, 29 May 2020

foodHub

Missing parts of our order, couldn’t get through on the phone. Usually our go to, but might wait a while before ordering again :(

Annie, 22 May 2020

foodHub


Lorraine, 19 May 2020

foodHub


Lorraine, 19 May 2020

foodHub


Johnny, 15 May 2020

Always love the food

Elaine, 15 May 2020

Great

Luke, 11 May 2020

Always great

Luke, 04 May 2020

Best take away in Dumfries

Martine, 04 May 2020

Grear service.

Maxi, 03 May 2020

Dear Sir/ Madam We ordered toninght under Wendy Barron. When we got home there was no rice or nan bread. last week we didn't get our nan bread either. regards Steven Barron

Wendy Barron, 02 May 2020

  Reply : Hi their i apologise about your expereince. This was my fault as i was packing it. So if you order again i will give you a free curry rice and nan.

foodHub

The food is absolutely amazing and the staff are very friendly!! Best takeaway in Dumfries

Christine, 02 May 2020

My boyfriend just searched the internet for Seimo Seito LOCKERBIE and was directed to your site where we placed the order for collection. I have went to Lockerbie to pick it up just to be told that it must have been sent to Dumfries shop. As you can imagine we were very disappointed because this is a treat not a habit and when we tried to explain the situation and that we are 20 miles away from dumfries and can we have a refund or simply transfer the order to Lockerbie, the very cheeky rude guy that answered the phone at Dumfries said he will put it in the bin or we can go get it!!! It’s a simple mistake and you had no understanding of our situation or offer any help! Appalling service and never again will we use Seimo Seito again no matter the location ; it was ruined by your staff.

Elena, 01 May 2020

  Reply : Hi the shop in lockerbie no connection to is, and you are only 13 miles away. This happened numerous times but lockerbie shop will not fix. Seimoseito.com states we are in dumfries and address on their aswell. pre ordered at 4pm to be collected 6.55pm. Plenty time to check rectify. We are only small business. If we throw food all time bcz customer placed in wrong place how much will we loose? How will we survive? I said on phone its ready come collect only about 10miles away.

bloody awful customer service

Paul, 01 May 2020

  Reply : Hi could you plz elaborate how we gave awful customer service?